CONTACT US

PROEVENT d.o.o.
event management and promotion agency
Visegradska 3
71000 Sarajevo,
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Phone: +387 33 710 115
Telefax: +387 33 710 116

Email: info@proevent.ba
Or directly contact a person from our team.

Ambition + Professionalism = Experience

Senadin Zaric

Director

T: +387 61 191 719
E: zara@proevent.ba

 

Dijana Zuluf Zaric

Office Manager

T: +387 61 222 201
E: dijana@proevent.ba

Dejan Zakula

Event Manager

T: +387 62 889 205
E: dejan@proevent.ba

Amir Cefo

Team Leader

T: +387 60 313 7887
E: amir@proevent.ba

Emir Delalic

Graphic Designer

T: +387 63 821 361
E: emir@proevent.ba

 

Edin Hadzihasic

Video Designer

T: +387 61 469 615
E: edin.h@proevent.ba

Abid Mizdrak

Audio / Video Operator

T: +387 61 540 152
E: abid@proevent.ba

Edin Alic

Audio / Video Operator

T: +387 62 134 538
E: edin.a@proevent.ba

Nazif Hrustanovic

Warehouse Officer

T: +387 62 889 337
E: