CONTACT US

PROEVENT d.o.o.
event management and promotion agency
Visegradska 3
71000 Sarajevo,
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Phone: +387 33 710 115
Telefax: +387 33 710 116

Email: info@proevent.ba
Or directly contact a person from our team.

Ambition + Professionalism = Experience

Azra Osmanović Dizdarević

Director

T: +387 61 172 662
E: azra@proevent.ba

Senadin Žarić

Chief Executive Officer

T: +387 61 191 719
E: zara@proevent.ba

Nermin Dizdarević

Chief Executive Officer

T: +387 61 133 147
E: nermin@proevent.ba

Dejan Žakula

Event Manager

T: +387 62 889 205
E: dejan@proevent.ba

Dijana Zuluf Žarić

Office Secretary

T: +387 61 222 201
E: dijana@proevent.ba

 

Adnan Ovčina

Chief Technician

T: +387 62 889 224
E: adnan.ovcina@proevent.ba

Adnan Imamović

Chief Technician

T: +387 62 889 226
E: adnan.imamovic@proevent.ba

Irfan Kapo

Video Manager

T: +387 61 209 617
E: irfan.kapo@proevent.ba

Emir Delalić

Graphics Designer

T: +387 62 889 447
E: emir@proevent.ba
E: print@proevent.ba

Harun Hastor

Video Officer

T: +387 61 669 666
E:

 

Berin Bajramović

Video Editor

T: +387 33 710 115
E: video@proevent.ba

Abid Mizdrak

Simultaneous Translation Technician

T: +387 61 201 656
E:

 

Mugdin Bogilović

Lightning Manager

T: +387 62 889 307
E:

 

Nazif Hrustanović

Warehouse Officer

T: +387 62 889 337
E: